Aran Hawkins (Sussex)


James Morley (Suffolk)

Past Chairman

Chris Ampofo (Middlesex)


Mark Sturgeon


Richard Gledhill

Under-14, 15 & 16 Competitions Secretary

Dave Playford

Under-18 Competitions Secretary

David Woollaston

Website Manager

Gareth Coates

In addition, all of the County School Football Associations in membership of SEESFA are entitled to send one voting delegate to Council Meetings. The Counties in full membership are Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertfordshire, Kent, Inner London, Middlesex, Norfolk, Sussex, Suffolk, Surrey

In addition, Hampshire is welcomed into SEESFA competitions as an Associate Member.